version with soloist

Une fenêtre ouverte…9 haikus]



Une fenêtre ouverte…9 haïkus



First performance : 2000 in Paris Nova Musica concerts by Daniel Kientzy

Version for sopranino, soprano, alto, bass saxophons and prerecorded acousmatic part


16 min


The acousmatic part has been 
elaborated at GRAME studios
 (Lyon - France)


The spirit of the soundings evolutions can be compared to those of some haïkus. Meditation…contemplation…


 acousmatic extract